est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Calendar & Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Mar 31
  • Mon, Apr 1
     
  • Tue, Apr 2
     
  • Wed, Apr 3
     
  • Thu, Apr 4
     
  • Fri, Apr 5
     
  • Sat, Apr 6
     
  • Sun, Apr 7
     
  • Mon, Apr 8
     
  • Tue, Apr 9
     
  • Wed, Apr 10
     
  • Thu, Apr 11
     
  • Fri, Apr 12
     
  • Sat, Apr 13
     
  • Sun, Apr 14
     
  • Mon, Apr 15
     
  • Tue, Apr 16
     
  • Wed, Apr 17
     
  • Thu, Apr 18
     
  • Fri, Apr 19
     
  • Sat, Apr 20
     
  • Sun, Apr 21
     
  • Mon, Apr 22
     
  • Tue, Apr 23
     
  • Wed, Apr 24
     
  • Thu, Apr 25
     
  • Fri, Apr 26
     
  • Sat, Apr 27
     
  • Sun, Apr 28
     
  • Mon, Apr 29
     
  • Tue, Apr 30
     
  • Wed, May 1
  • Thu, May 2
  • Fri, May 3
  • Sat, May 4
Races Annual

Spring Series Race #1

When: 6pm – 9pm

 

Spring Series Race #2

When: 6pm – 9pm

Come on down and support CYC Wednesday Night socializing with good food, drink, and fellowship!

Spring Series Race #3

When: 6pm - 9pm

 

 

Spring Series Race #4

When: 6pm - 9pm

 

Spring Series Race #5

When: 6pm - 9pm

 

Spring Series Race #6

Spring Awards

When: 6pm – 9pm

 

Summer Series Race #7

CYC Memorial Race

 

Beaver Island Race

A Pentad Cup Race

Annual Race to Beaver Island

When:  July 6 & 7

Always a good time, enjoy a race to the Emerald Isle with other CYC members.

Summer Series Race #5

Summer Series Race #5
 

Northport Race

A Pentad Cup Race

Fall Series Race #1

Fall Series Race #1

 

Red Fox Regatta

A Pentad, Lake Charlevoix, and Quantum Cup Race

Fall Series Race #3

Fall series Race #3
.

Fall Series Race #4

Fall Series Race #4
 

Fall Series Race #5

Fall Series Race #5

Fall Series Race #6

Fall Series Race #6
 

Fall Series Race #7

Fall Awards

Fall Series Race #7