Become a member Login
  • Overcast Icon
  • 31°
  • Overcast
est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Calendar & Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jan 28
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Thu, Feb 1
     
  • Fri, Feb 2
     
  • Sat, Feb 3
     
  • Sun, Feb 4
     
  • Mon, Feb 5
     
  • Tue, Feb 6
     
  • Wed, Feb 7
     
  • Thu, Feb 8
     
  • Fri, Feb 9
     
  • Sat, Feb 10
     
  • Sun, Feb 11
     
  • Mon, Feb 12
     
  • Tue, Feb 13
     
  • Wed, Feb 14
     
  • Thu, Feb 15
     
  • Fri, Feb 16
     
  • Sat, Feb 17
     
  • Sun, Feb 18
     
  • Mon, Feb 19
     
  • Tue, Feb 20
     
  • Wed, Feb 21
     
  • Thu, Feb 22
     
  • Fri, Feb 23
     
  • Sat, Feb 24
     
  • Sun, Feb 25
     
  • Mon, Feb 26
     
  • Tue, Feb 27
     
  • Wed, Feb 28
     
  • Thu, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 3
Races Annual

Spring Series Race #1

When: May 13th  6pm - 9pm

No food tonight

Spring Series Race #2

When: 6pm – 9pm

No food tonight. Smoke on the Water will initiate a food service next week

Spring Series Race #3

When: 6pm – 9pm

Smoke on the Water is providing food service to all CYC Club Members.

Come on down and support CYC Wednesday Night socializing with good food, drink, and fellowship!

Spring Series Race #4

When: 6pm - 9pm

Smoke on the water is providing food service for all CYC Club Members tonight. starting at 1930

Come on down and enjoy the food, drink, and socializing

Spring Series Race #5

When: 6pm - 9pm

 

Spring Series Race #6

When: 6pm - 9pm

 

Spring Series Race #7

Spring Awards

When: 6pm – 9pm

 

Summer Series Race #1

CYC Memorial Race