Become a member Login
  • Overcast Icon
  • 43°
  • Overcast
est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

All Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Oct 14
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Tue, Oct 16
  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Thu, Oct 18
  • Fri, Oct 19
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Oct 20
  • Sun, Oct 28
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 1
  • Fri, Nov 2
  • Sat, Nov 3