est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

All Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Feb 3
  • Mon, Feb 4
  • Tue, Feb 5
  • Wed, Feb 6
  • Thu, Feb 7
  • Fri, Feb 8
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Feb 9
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Sat, Mar 2