est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

All Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 1
  • Mon, Apr 2
  • Tue, Apr 3
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Thu, Apr 5
  • Fri, Apr 6
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Apr 7
  • Sun, Apr 15
  • Mon, Apr 16
  • Tue, Apr 17
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 20
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Apr 21
  • Sun, Apr 22
  • Mon, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 24
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Thu, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 27
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 29
  • Mon, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 1
  • Wed, May 2
  • Thu, May 3
  • Fri, May 4
  • Sat, May 5