Become a member Login
  • Mostly Cloudy Icon
  • 71°
  • Mostly Cloudy
est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Calendar & Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 1
     
  • Mon, Jul 2
     
  • Tue, Jul 3
     
  • Wed, Jul 4
     
  • Thu, Jul 5
     
  • Fri, Jul 6
     
  • Sat, Jul 7
     
  • Sun, Jul 8
     
  • Mon, Jul 9
     
  • Tue, Jul 10
     
  • Wed, Jul 11
     
  • Thu, Jul 12
     
  • Fri, Jul 13
     
  • Sat, Jul 14
     
  • Sun, Jul 15
     
  • Mon, Jul 16
     
  • Tue, Jul 17
     
  • Wed, Jul 18
     
  • Thu, Jul 19
     
  • Fri, Jul 20
     
  • Sat, Jul 21
     
  • Sun, Jul 22
     
  • Mon, Jul 23
     
  • Tue, Jul 24
     
  • Wed, Jul 25
     
  • Thu, Jul 26
     
  • Fri, Jul 27
     
  • Sat, Jul 28
     
  • Sun, Jul 29
     
  • Mon, Jul 30
     
  • Tue, Jul 31
     
  • Wed, Aug 1
  • Thu, Aug 2
  • Fri, Aug 3
  • Sat, Aug 4
Races Annual

Bayview Race to Mackinac

Bayview Yacht Club's Race to Mackinac

 

Summer Series Race #5

Summer Series Race #5
 

Fall Series Race #1

Fall Series Race #1

 

Red Fox Regatta

A Pentad, Lake Charlevoix, and Quantum Cup Race

Fall Series Race #3

Fall series Race #3
.

Fall Series Race #4

Fall Series Race #4
 

Fall Series Race #5

Fall Series Race #5

Fall Series Race #6

Fall Series Race #6
 

Fall Series Race #7

Fall Awards

Fall Series Race #7