est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Races

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 1
    Red Fox Regatta
  • Sun, Sep 9
  • Mon, Sep 10
  • Tue, Sep 11
  • Wed, Sep 12
    Fall Series Race #3
  • Thu, Sep 13
  • Fri, Sep 14
  • Sat, Sep 15
  • Sun, Sep 30
  • Mon, Oct 1
  • Tue, Oct 2
  • Wed, Oct 3
  • Thu, Oct 4
  • Fri, Oct 5
  • Sat, Oct 6