est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Races

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 2
    Red Fox Regatta
  • Sun, Sep 10
  • Mon, Sep 11
  • Tue, Sep 12
  • Wed, Sep 13
    Fall Series Race #4
  • Thu, Sep 14
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 16