Become a member Login
  • Overcast Icon
  • 63°
  • Overcast
est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 30
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 1
  • Wed, Aug 2
  • Thu, Aug 3
  • Fri, Aug 4
    CYC Closed tonight
  • Sat, Aug 5
  • Sun, Aug 6
  • Mon, Aug 7
  • Tue, Aug 8
  • Wed, Aug 9
  • Thu, Aug 10
  • Fri, Aug 11
  • Sat, Aug 12
  • Sun, Aug 13
  • Mon, Aug 14
  • Tue, Aug 15
  • Wed, Aug 16
  • Thu, Aug 17
  • Fri, Aug 18
  • Sat, Aug 19
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 1
  • Sat, Sep 2