est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Officers & Board

To email CYC officers, board members or committee chairs, click on his or her name.

Bob Grove
Vice Commodore:
John Kunitzer
Past Commodore:
Noel Smolenyak
Paul Gregor
Mark Pirie

Board of Directors:
Jim Abbey

Max Carthew 
Marty Jensen
John Kunitzer

Christopher Lamb
Mark Pirie




CYC Committees:

Bar Manager: Bob and Beth Uehlein 

Bar and Kitchen Supplies: Ann Gregor
Binnacle: Jenny Bednar
Building Committee: Doug Simpson, Bob Muneio
Communications: Jenny Bednar, Jennifer Carroll, Chris Abbey


Power Fleet Captains: Laurel Rosen and Bob Fawcett

Sailing Fleet Captain: Paul Gregor

CYC Merchandise: Beth Uehlein

Dinghy Racing: Thomas Barnes
Directory: Ann Gregor, Terry Walkington
E-mail: Jerry Seymour
Facebook: Jenny Bednar

Keymaster: Doug Simpson

Membership Committee: Terry Walkington, Ann Gregor, John Gordon II

New Member Coordinator:
Newsletter: Jerry Seymour

Race Committee: Mike Miller, Keith Attee, Steve Pirie
Red Fox Regatta:  Jim Abbey, Chris Abbey

Rentals Committee: Jim Abbey, Mark Pirie, Doug Simpson
Sailing School: Stan Carroll

Social Committee:  Sandie Walkington Laura Stout
Website: Jerry Seymour Christopher Lamb