est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

All Events

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 1
  • Sun, Feb 2
  • Mon, Feb 3
  • Tue, Feb 4
  • Wed, Feb 5
  • Thu, Feb 6
  • Fri, Feb 7
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Feb 8
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Mardi Gras Party
  • Sat, Feb 22