est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Calendar & Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 1
     
  • Thu, Jan 2
     
  • Fri, Jan 3
     
  • Sat, Jan 4
     
  • Sun, Jan 5
     
  • Mon, Jan 6
     
  • Tue, Jan 7
     
  • Wed, Jan 8
     
  • Thu, Jan 9
     
  • Fri, Jan 10
     
  • Sat, Jan 11
     
  • Sun, Jan 12
     
  • Mon, Jan 13
     
  • Tue, Jan 14
     
  • Wed, Jan 15
     
  • Thu, Jan 16
     
  • Fri, Jan 17
     
  • Sat, Jan 18
     
  • Sun, Jan 19
     
  • Mon, Jan 20
     
  • Tue, Jan 21
     
  • Wed, Jan 22
     
  • Thu, Jan 23
     
  • Fri, Jan 24
     
  • Sat, Jan 25
     
  • Sun, Jan 26
     
  • Mon, Jan 27
     
  • Tue, Jan 28
     
  • Wed, Jan 29
     
  • Thu, Jan 30
     
  • Fri, Jan 31
     
  • Sat, Feb 1
Races Annual

CYC Board Meeting

@ 1830 at the Club