est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Calendar & Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Mar 28
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 1
     
  • Fri, Apr 2
     
  • Sat, Apr 3
     
  • Sun, Apr 4
     
  • Mon, Apr 5
     
  • Tue, Apr 6
     
  • Wed, Apr 7
     
  • Thu, Apr 8
     
  • Fri, Apr 9
     
  • Sat, Apr 10
     
  • Sun, Apr 11
     
  • Mon, Apr 12
     
  • Tue, Apr 13
     
  • Wed, Apr 14
     
  • Thu, Apr 15
     
  • Fri, Apr 16
     
  • Sat, Apr 17
     
  • Sun, Apr 18
     
  • Mon, Apr 19
     
  • Tue, Apr 20
     
  • Wed, Apr 21
     
  • Thu, Apr 22
     
  • Fri, Apr 23
     
  • Sat, Apr 24
     
  • Sun, Apr 25
     
  • Mon, Apr 26
     
  • Tue, Apr 27
     
  • Wed, Apr 28
     
  • Thu, Apr 29
     
  • Fri, Apr 30
     
  • Sat, May 1
Races Annual

New CYC Building Info Links

CLICK HERE for pictures!

Link will take you to our Facebook Photo Album

CYC Website News

Red Fox Regatta

A Pentad, Lake Charlevoix, and Quantum Cup Race