est. 1970 { charlevoix, michigan }
home of the red fox regatta

Social Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 6
  • Mon, Jun 7
  • Tue, Jun 8
  • Wed, Jun 9
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
    CYC Friday Night
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 1
  • Fri, Jul 2
  • Sat, Jul 3