Calendar

Featured Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Feb 26
  • Mon, Feb 27
  • Tue, Feb 28
  • Wed, Mar 1
     
  • Thu, Mar 2
     
  • Fri, Mar 3
     
  • Sat, Mar 4
     
  • Sun, Mar 5
     
  • Mon, Mar 6
     
  • Tue, Mar 7
     
  • Wed, Mar 8
     
  • Thu, Mar 9
     
  • Fri, Mar 10
     
  • Sat, Mar 11
     
  • Sun, Mar 12
     
  • Mon, Mar 13
     
  • Tue, Mar 14
     
  • Wed, Mar 15
     
  • Thu, Mar 16
     
  • Fri, Mar 17
     
  • Sat, Mar 18
     
  • Sun, Mar 19
     
  • Mon, Mar 20
     
  • Tue, Mar 21
     
  • Wed, Mar 22
     
  • Thu, Mar 23
     
  • Fri, Mar 24
     
  • Sat, Mar 25
     
  • Sun, Mar 26
     
  • Mon, Mar 27
     
  • Tue, Mar 28
     
  • Wed, Mar 29
     
  • Thu, Mar 30
     
  • Fri, Mar 31
     
  • Sat, Apr 1
03/24/23

Hosts Joba's & Abbey's

Hosted by Bob & Sue Joba and Jim & Chris Abbey

Club open from 6-9 with a bartender.

04/07/23

Moline & Lahm Hosting

Denise Moline & Karl Lahm host (Good Friday/Easter theme

04/28/23

Skippers Meeting

April 28, 2023

05/26/23

CYC Friday Night

Club and bar open from 1800 - 2200

No Volunteer hosts yet

 

06/09/23

International Dark 'N Stormy Day

Details TBD

07/18/23

Junior Venetian Cup

09/01/23

Nu-Core Triangle Race

Club open from 1800 - 2100

09/02/23

Red Fox Regatta

September 3, 2022 party in Boyne City 1630 - 2100. Tickets required

September 4, 2022 Prizes at CYC CVX after race until ?

11/04/23

CYC Awards Party

11/24/23

Club closed tonight

The Club will be closed tonight

 

11/26/23

J-22 Arena Race Cranberry Cup

11/27/22

Where: Round Lake

When: 1300

Awards: Awarded after the Race
12/22/23

CYC CLOSED

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

12/29/23

CYC Friday Night - Pizza Party!

‚ÄčBe a Piece of the CYC Pie!  Bring a Pizza (of your choice) to share.  And share a fav memory of CYC 2023. The Club is open on 12/29/23 from 6-9 p.m.
Questions?