Calendar

Featured Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 1
     
  • Sat, Sep 2
     
  • Sun, Sep 3
     
  • Mon, Sep 4
     
  • Tue, Sep 5
     
  • Wed, Sep 6
     
  • Thu, Sep 7
     
  • Fri, Sep 8
     
  • Sat, Sep 9
     
  • Sun, Sep 10
     
  • Mon, Sep 11
     
  • Tue, Sep 12
     
  • Wed, Sep 13
     
  • Thu, Sep 14
     
  • Fri, Sep 15
     
  • Sat, Sep 16
     
  • Sun, Sep 17
     
  • Mon, Sep 18
     
  • Tue, Sep 19
     
  • Wed, Sep 20
     
  • Thu, Sep 21
     
  • Fri, Sep 22
     
  • Sat, Sep 23
     
  • Sun, Sep 24
     
  • Mon, Sep 25
     
  • Tue, Sep 26
     
  • Wed, Sep 27
     
  • Thu, Sep 28
     
  • Fri, Sep 29
     
  • Sat, Sep 30
     
11/04/23

CYC Awards Party

11/24/23

Club closed tonight

The Club will be closed tonight

 

11/26/23

J-22 Arena Race Cranberry Cup

11/27/22

Where: Round Lake

When: 1300

Awards: Awarded after the Race
12/29/23

CYC Friday Night - Pizza Party!

‚ÄčBe a Piece of the CYC Pie!  Bring a Pizza (of your choice) to share.  And share a fav memory of CYC 2023. The Club is open on 12/29/23 from 6-9 p.m.
Questions?