Calendar

Featured Events

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jul 31
  • Mon, Aug 1
     
  • Tue, Aug 2
     
  • Wed, Aug 3
     
  • Thu, Aug 4
     
  • Fri, Aug 5
     
  • Sat, Aug 6
     
  • Sun, Aug 7
     
  • Mon, Aug 8
     
  • Tue, Aug 9
     
  • Wed, Aug 10
     
  • Thu, Aug 11
     
  • Fri, Aug 12
     
  • Sat, Aug 13
     
  • Sun, Aug 14
     
  • Mon, Aug 15
     
  • Tue, Aug 16
     
  • Wed, Aug 17
     
  • Thu, Aug 18
     
  • Fri, Aug 19
     
  • Sat, Aug 20
     
  • Sun, Aug 21
     
  • Mon, Aug 22
     
  • Tue, Aug 23
     
  • Wed, Aug 24
     
  • Thu, Aug 25
     
  • Fri, Aug 26
     
  • Sat, Aug 27
     
  • Sun, Aug 28
     
  • Mon, Aug 29
     
  • Tue, Aug 30
     
  • Wed, Aug 31
     
  • Thu, Sep 1
  • Fri, Sep 2
  • Sat, Sep 3
09/02/22

Nu-Core Triangle Race

Club open from 1800 - 2100

09/03/22

Red Fox Regatta

September 3, 2022 party in Boyne City 1630 - 2100. Tickets required

September 4, 2022 Prizes at CYC CVX after race until ?